Logo_plain_200px

Broadbean System Status: Normal Service

Dear Broadbean Admin,
  
We’d like to inform you that to ensure we’re providing you with the best and most secure system available, we’ll be conducting regular maintenance windows over the upcoming weekends. These regular windows will allow us to safely upgrade a number of our systems whilst ensuring minimal disruption to your working week!  

These regular maintenance windows will start on the 3rd July 2021 and will take place every weekend in July. After July, the windows will be activated every second Saturday of every month going forward.

The Broadbean system may be offline on these Saturdays in the hours between: 
6am – 2pm GMT
7am – 3pm BST 
2am - 10am EDT   
4pm – 0am AEST 
8am – 4pm CEST 

If there are any changes on the times, we'll notify you by email before the maintenance window. 

During this time, any jobs scheduled to be auto-posted will be paused until service is restored. Any candidate applications received will be queued for processing until service is restored.  

There may be weekends that we do not need to do any maintenance, but you can always see the status of our systems by visiting: http://broadbeanstatus.com/  

We'll be sticking to the schedule of maintenance every second Saturday, but if we need to add more, we’ll be sure to communicate this at least one week in advance.  

Thank you for your continued support and understanding. 

The Broadbean Team 

Contact us:

Support@broadbean.com           - EMEA

SupportUS@broadbean.com      - USA

SupportAPAC@broadbean.com - APAC